Missing User Warnings
High
- Confidence
- 98% confidence
- Finding
- The skill markets unauthenticated board and task management as convenient for 'hands-free' use but fails to prominently warn that there is no authentication protecting destructive operations. In this context, the missing warning increases the chance of unsafe deployment or overexposure, which could let unauthorized local-network actors alter, transfer, or delete task data.
